GET A QUOTE
Menu
GET A QUOTE

leadership  Team 

https://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/6610943/Tendon%20video.mp4

Kyle Raffensperger
President
kyleraff@tendonllc.com

Charles Buffington
Consultant
cbuffington@tendonllc.com

Carol Banks
HR & Accounting Manager
cbanks@tendonllc.com

Keith Brock
General Superintendent
kbrock@tendonllc.com

Marty VanHorn
Operations Manager
mvanhorn@tendonllc.com

Kyle Bontreger
Chief Engineer
kbontreger@tendonllc.com

Jeff Sparks
Division Manager – Slab on Grade
jsparks@tendonllc.com

Danni Gavrielides
Division Manager - Commercial PT & BC
dgavrielides@tendonllc.com

Stephen Callies
Division Manager – Restoration
scallies@tendonllc.com

JR Barden
Division Channel Manager – Commercial PT jrbarden@tendonllc.com

Rick Ramsdell
Business Development Manager  - Restoration
rramsdell@tendonllc.com